Springboard Atlantic


Lost your password?

Welcome to the Springboard Network



The Springboard is a Network of 19 universities and colleges in Atlantic Canada. Our members welcome the opportunity to collaborate on applied research and innovation partnerships with industry, entrepreneurs, government and non-profit organizations. Springboard’s member institutions have access to more 10,000 researchers working in science, technology, healthcare, the social sciences and other disciplines.

We collaborate with industry partners to solve real-world problems, developing new products or services, or helping create new enterprises.  Springboard members are eager to share their expertise, facilities and infrastructure to improve Atlantic Canada’s innovation economy. Click on the institutions below to learn more about their areas of expertise.

View Member Representatives Acadia University logo Cape Breton University logo Collège communautaire du Nouveau-Brunswick logo College of the North Atlantic logo Dalhousie University logo Holland College logo Memorial University logo Mount Allison University logo Mount Saint Vincent University logo New Brunswick Community College logo Nova Scotia College of Art & Design logo Nova Scotia Community College logo Saint Mary’s University logo St. Francis Xavier University logo St. Thomas University logo Université de Moncton logo Université Sainte-Anne logo University of New Brunswick logo University of Prince Edward Island logo